Race Schedule

Friday, 15.06.2018
10:00
Practice Session
Bay of Kiel
Saturday, 16.06.2018
09:00
Welcome Race
Start Kiel Inner Fjord, in front of Kieler Yacht Club
Sunday, 17.06.2018
10:00
Practice Session
Bay of Kiel
Monday, 18.06.2018
11:00
Inshore Races Kiel Week for NSR ranking
Bay of Kiel
Tuesday, 19.06.2018
10:00
Inshore Races Kiel Week for NSR ranking
Bay of Kiel
Wednesday, 20.06.2018
10:00
Inshore Races Kiel Week for NSR ranking
Bay of Kiel
Thursday, 21.06.2018
all day
tbd
tbd
Friday, 22.06.2018
15:00
Open Boat
Kiel, Schilksee
Sunday, 24.06.2018
15:00
Start Leg 1 to Copenhagen
Bay of Kiel or Inner Fjord
Monday, 25.06.2018
09:00
Estimated time of arrival, finish Leg 1
next to Trekroner
15:00
Open Boat
Kvæsthusbroen/ Copenhagen City
Tuesday, 26.06.2018
11:00
Press conference
Admiral Hotel
13:00
Inshore races
next to Trekroner
Wednesday, 27.06.2018
10:00
Start Leg 2 to Stockholm
next to Trekroner
Thursday, 28.06.2018
all day
Offshore Sailing
Baltic Sea
Friday, 29.06.2018
15:00
Estimated time of arrival, finish Leg 2
Sandhamn
22:00
Estimated time of arrival at harbour
Skeppsholmen (race village), Stockholm city
Saturday, 30.06.2018
12:00
ÅF Inshore races for NSR ranking
Stockholm city
15:00
Open Boat
Skeppsholmen (race village), Stockholm city
Sunday, 01.07.2018
09:00
Media meet NSR
Skeppsholmen (race village), Stockholm city
10:30
Start Leg 3 to Helsinki
South of Skeppsholmen, Stockholm City
Monday, 02.07.2018
18:00
Estimated time of arrival , finish Leg 3
tbd
Tuesday, 03.07.2018
11:00
Press conference
HSK or city centre
13:00
Inshore races with media and VIP
HSK or city centre
Wednesday, 04.07.2018
10:00
Open Boat
HSK or city centre
14:00
Start Leg 4 to Saint Petersburg
in front of HSK with reach to Hernesaari or city centre
Thursday, 05.07.2018
08:00
Estimated time of arrival, finish Leg 4
in front of Kronstadt
Friday, 06.07.2018
10:30
Open Boat
tbd
12:00
Press conference
Naval museum, Truda sq., 5
13:00
Award ceremony Leg 4 and overall
Naval museum, Truda sq., 5

© 2013 Nord Stream Race developed by SastaMediaGroup